Visit us

real5 Networking was created to enable people to network in enjoyable environments whilst leveraging your time in the best way possible.

If you are a local business, looking for like-minded people to help you grow, come and find out why the award-winning real5 Networking really works.

The venue in Chester will be confirmed 30 days before each event. 

Our monthly lunch club is on every 4th Friday. We also have monthly zoom.

Got a question? Please contact us for more information.

2022 Dates for in person

  • Thurs 24th Feb – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 25th March – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 29th April – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 19th May – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 16th June – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 14th July – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 18th August – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 15th September – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 20th October – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 17th November – 12pm – Book Now
  • Thurs 15th December – 12pm – Book Now